top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureImboredBlogs

Welcomeeeeee

Updated: May 20, 2019

I am so excited to be able to anonymously share weird experiences, short stories and random thoughts. Or could be translated into 'I have way too much free time so I wanted to distract myself from my boringgg school life'. Yay:(

Anyways I will post on here whenever so follow my social medias to find out whenever I post.


A bit about me:


1) Im 15 year old girl from LDN

2) I wanna be a unicorn

3) I hate peppers


and thats all you need to know about me


Byeeee


Imbored x



32 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Youth Loneliness

Those two words may seem like an oxymoron. Two words that are not supposed to be seen together because loneliness is something reserved for the elderly and that's way into the future and doesn't effec

Netflix Recommendations

Hey, I thought that something lighthearted and fun might get me back into writing again. Its not that I have been having a writers block or anything because I have plenty to say! It's more that I have

Lets talk: Quarantine edition

2020 really has been something huh. It was clearly not what I planned to spend the new year. From talks of WWIII to a deadly virus setting everyone into 'panic buy toilet paper mode' we really have li

bottom of page